PDA

View Full Version : wii games

picklepencil
02-15-2009, 09:14 PM
I just got a wii and I dont know what games I sould get. Im into adventure games and sports.

LiNuX
02-15-2009, 11:43 PM
what kind of games are you into? sports? shooters? racing?

squirt-mackem
02-16-2009, 12:35 PM
Well If you like adventure games i think Sonic Unleshed might be good for you, theres alot of fighting in it but you'll probably have to try some of the levels over and over again to get them right, and for sports you should get Sonic and Mario Olympics, Raymans Ravvin Rabbits its quite an active game, Mario Smash Brawl (I Think thats right) is supposed to be a good game too :) i wouldnt bother buying Beach Party Though

KittyCat72
02-16-2009, 03:43 PM
I started playing Sonic Unleashed at a friend's house, and it seems ok. I like action/adventure games myself and I'm not really into sports... so I would recommend The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess. It's the best! Super Smash Brothers Brawl is a good fighting game, if you're interested.

Unoticedz
02-16-2009, 04:03 PM
Might I suggest No More Heroes. Very good, but weird game :P

jcowns
03-14-2009, 11:19 PM
get Guitar Hero (Y)

Drake14
03-15-2009, 10:19 AM
uhh i played it for a short while and i gotta say i whooped hardcore ass at Wii tennis! I'm actually considering buyin a Wii. Then i'd be the only guy in my band with a system that no one else has :D

I wanna try FPS on Wii. Those look amazing. not sure how it would work out though :/ seems like it might be kinda shaky.

jcowns
03-16-2009, 06:18 PM
uhh i played it for a short while and i gotta say i whooped hardcore ass at Wii tennis! I'm actually considering buyin a Wii. Then i'd be the only guy in my band with a system that no one else has :D

I wanna try FPS on Wii. Those look amazing. not sure how it would work out though :/ seems like it might be kinda shaky.