PDA

View Full Version : My "Pure Abstract"

Juicyz
04-19-2009, 11:07 PM
Here it is, After My First Failed Attempted I decided for a Round 2. And I Think I Won The Fight. RWARZ!

My First For All To Laugh At:

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn50/myshoe14/1abstract.png

Text Is Bad, Wrong Colors I noticed too. YES I KNOW IT FAILS......... I WAS CRAZY WHEN I DID IT. I had a picture in my head and it didnt turn out soo good it seems ;p;..... just fail :(

My Second To Pwn The First:

http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs44/f/2009/109/9/f/Pure_Abstract_by_JuIcYfRuItZ.png

The Beast. RWARZ Here It Is.!

EnjoyZ

Im New To This Style Of Art. It Was Hard To Imagine It In My Mind, But I Think I Got It.

KittyCat72
04-21-2009, 04:53 PM
Yep, you definitely pwned the first. Great job, I love the second one!

Juicyz
04-21-2009, 06:10 PM
mEEh Thank You, Yeah That First Try was horrible.......... I just couldnt get a picture in my head, I tried too many things and it didnt work.

Samus-Fan
04-21-2009, 06:56 PM
Mm, first one is...lol-worthy.
The second is very nice Eye Candy, only thing I can say is maybe put it a little more to the left, to fill some of that space.

Nice job Juicyz!

Exodyus
04-21-2009, 07:17 PM
http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn50/myshoe14/1abstract.png

Waaaay too much pink. Dear Lord. Secure, aren't we? ;)
It takes over the piece in a really bad way. Lol.

http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs44/f/2009/109/9/f/Pure_Abstract_by_JuIcYfRuItZ.png

Too much open space for abstract, in my opinion.
I would have liked to see more gold also, like in the 10 o'clock spot on this sig.

PS - I don't like that red line in the top left corner of the second sig.

Overall, it's good work man. Keep it up.

Juicyz
04-21-2009, 07:30 PM
Ahh haha Thank you Exo... I just noticed the red line myself I didnt see it before. And Yes I know all about the first.... im going to have to make a edit, and say it totally fails... dont comment on it ;p;,

@exo (again)