PDA

View Full Version : Shameless spamming of

nakedrobber
02-22-2010, 10:22 PM
Hey guys,
Hey, I'm an author at (video game blog for people who enjoy dead hooker jokes and ignorant geek humor)

Come check us out, give us some feed back as well if you want.
I CAN'T READ

jango
02-22-2010, 10:31 PM
well i guess u got ur 10 posts now to post ur link .. but regardless, welcome to gf .. i'm sure one of the mods or wotever would direct u to the forum rules and faqs

i checked out the site .. kinda looked fun in an ebaumsworld-esque way .. good luck with it

thedeparted
02-22-2010, 10:57 PM
this still breaks the rules, no spamming in the spammers section. there's a correct section of the site to plug your site.

Morticia
02-22-2010, 11:00 PM
I hate people.......

If you're going to spam, spam in the ADVERTISING part of the forum, you know the part that no one pays any attention to because of "shameless" spam-holes like you.

Maybe if you didn't break the forum rules, people would be willing to look at your site (other than Jango, he's just too nice).

LiNuX
02-22-2010, 11:09 PM
you're an author but you can't read rules.

I'm guessing your standards are pretty low.

nakedrobber
02-22-2010, 11:17 PM
Well as you folks have kindly pointed out, I'm retarded and can't read. I should have known the spamming section wasn't the right place to spam in. It's so obvious now.

Morticia
02-23-2010, 12:07 AM
Hurr hurr hurr. So much scathing wit. If you had been observant enough as to look at the types of posts that were in this section, you would have noticed it was just us REAL members shooting the breeze about absolutely nothing and talking random nonsense.