PDA

View Full Version : What grade are you in? And what do you want to become?

Rachel
08-02-2010, 10:13 PM
Hey there. Just curious what grade everyone is in (:
Freshmeat in college here! Shasta Community College.
Hoping to transfer to Stanford after two years.

I want to be a Physicist. [=

What about you guys?
-Designed to get us to know each other better-

Subb
08-02-2010, 10:17 PM
well ive been dont with school, im an electrician.....is it my dream job nope. I always wanted to be a turtle trainer.

Rachel
08-02-2010, 10:18 PM
well ive been dont with school, im an electrician.....is it my dream job nope. I always wanted to be a turtle trainer.
A turtle trainer? O_O Explain..

Subb
08-02-2010, 10:20 PM
well basically u can train them like a dog, to play fetch n stuff or to roll over. It just takes a little more...shall we say time?

LiNuX
08-02-2010, 10:22 PM
The 16th Grade? Sounds about right.

And I wanna be Batman!

But realistically....a Lawyer

Rachel
08-02-2010, 10:26 PM
well basically u can train them like a dog, to play fetch n stuff or to roll over. It just takes a little more...shall we say time?
That's really cool..I have never heard of turtle trainers. I'd assume theres not too high of a demand for turtle trainers though, in this economy.

The 16th Grade? Sounds about right.

And I wanna be Batman!

But realistically....a Lawyer

I used to want to be a lawyer, till I found out that Law school is like death...

Subb
08-02-2010, 10:29 PM
more popular down on the islands

Jaykub
08-02-2010, 10:30 PM
11th grade.

I plan to become what ever I can :P

BocReaper
08-02-2010, 10:45 PM
Eh 14? Sophomore in college. Going to be a psychologist. Hopefully. If not, military officer.

Muffincat
08-02-2010, 11:06 PM
I am on a hiatus from school currently... but pausing at the uhm... 15th grade, I guess. :P

And I have no idea what I want to be.

A writer, a hairstylist, an artist, a pony. A million things.