PDA

View Full Version : Help Me Looking for games

catsushi32
08-24-2010, 02:04 PM
I have a xbox 360 and playstation 3 and am looking for good games that I like to play. I just finished Dead Space and I know the new one comes out in Jan.
But I am looking for games to buy now. I loved Dead Space, I'm a resident Evil fan, I don't like first person shooters though. I also love Hitman and Max Payne.

I'm looking for games like these, before I bought my psp3, at Christmas I was at Best Buy and they had a great game on the station at the store that looked like what I like and darn it I can't remember the name.

Any help would be really great. Thank you

Subb
08-24-2010, 03:07 PM
I also have a 360 and a recently bought ps3. Resident Evil 5 is a pretty swell game. Try gears of war 2 on 360 its amazing and one of my favorite games and would be willing to help anyone get thru it and get some achievements. On ps3 im curently playing Uncharted which it pretty awesome if u ask me. oh and unretal tournament 3 that game is a damn blast i love it. But i mean Borderlands for 360 is good as well which i also have. and well yeah.

BocReaper
08-24-2010, 03:29 PM
If you like anything deeper into the rpg branch I'd suggest Mass Effect or Dragon Age. Mass Effect 2 is more third person shooter than RPG too. Uh other than that I'm not sure about other games.

Shixx
08-24-2010, 03:41 PM
Definitely Check out the Uncharted Games Uncharted 2 is just insanely awesome.

Kane & Lynch 2 is a newer Game that's pretty decent.

Metal gear solid 4 is really good also.

Infamous and assassin creed 2 are Awesome Sandbox games.

Check out some Gameplay Footage of the games I listed and see which ones look the most fun.

rainbowxpanda
08-24-2010, 03:42 PM
dragon age is pretty good. mass effect 2 is really good. the last remnant that i'm working on now is really fun. borderlands for sure. alpha protocol. deadrising (especially if you love zombie games! it is a must!). fallout 3. star ocean.