PDA

View Full Version : Halo: Reach...with my girlfriend.

ROFLBRYCE
03-05-2011, 10:49 AM
VIDEOS IN THE SPOILER TEXT!!!

I am starting a new series on YouTube about me and my girlfriend playing Halo: Reach, and would like others to check it out and give input on if you like it or not, and whether or not I should actually do this.

All it is are my girlfriend's reactions to the game, as she plays. She is freakin' hilarious to listen to when she plays games, and she does this with all games from Zelda, to Final Fantasy, to Haunting Ground, to Halo. Just hoping others could check it out and see what they think on her honest reactions (commentaries, I guess?) to the game.

Videos are in the spoiler to save space.

Sorry it's long enough for two parts, but here's the first part (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqN-T3Mu0Ds)

Aaaaaand Part 2 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtaQis7Z3NQ#t=7m30s)

Th3-devils-princess
03-05-2011, 12:00 PM
hehe defo you go for it i started playing halo reach with knibbler and i do just think its so funny the sounds and noises that us girls make and how we just randomly shut things out lol :D :p

ROFLBRYCE
03-05-2011, 02:40 PM
I think it's friggin hilarious. I get two of my other friends playing Left for Dead or something and it's just awesome. But my girlfriend Charlie is always playing games, so you basically hear this all day long xD even with Harvest Moon or something like that

Jayhmmz
03-05-2011, 02:48 PM
Oh God, you must have her play FEAR or something like that, the reactions would be immense! Even I **** my pants when playing it!

Ilyich Valken
03-05-2011, 03:38 PM
Kind of sounds like what was happening when I had my friend play it for the first time two weeks ago lol

ROFLBRYCE
03-05-2011, 03:59 PM
Oh God, you must have her play FEAR or something like that, the reactions would be immense! Even I **** my pants when playing it!

I won't even play FEAR xD But I'll make her play Dead Rising ;)