PDA

View Full Version : Hello from the University of Miami.

Anubis
02-09-2012, 01:08 AM
First off, My Name is John, I am a 21 year old male, I've been a Gamer as long as I remember. I am a student at University of Miami's Miller School of Medicine. I enjoy cars,Paintball,Firearms for recreational shooting, and of course, Gaming. My favorite game ever is Final Fantasy 7, and I'm looking forward to GTA V to come out. I love Science, but for some reason the average 3rd grader uses better grammar than myself. I currently play the PS3,XBOX360 platforms, and soon on the PC. I decided to get into computer gaming and got a great gaming laptop, due to my schedule I haven't gamed on it yet. Thanks for letting me introduce myself, I think I'm really going to enjoy the forum and contribute as much as I can, this is my first gamers forum and I think I'm going to love it.
Thanks!
John
Platforms:
XBOX360
PS3

paecmaker
02-09-2012, 04:24 AM
Welcome to GF, Im also sure you will love us :D

(blah blah blah generic things blah blah obey rules blah blah blah dont spam blah blah blah pay tribute :p blah blah blah bank codes blah blah blah)

Oh and we are also a little crazy here, dont take everything here to seriously ;).

Anyway Cya on the forum.

W1CKEDTW1STED
02-09-2012, 07:37 AM
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_vNPqpVXjVg8/TN1uLVnOK2I/AAAAAAAAAeM/z_1nfoIH3g8/rhwelcome.jpg

Be sure to read the rules (http://gamers-forum.com/showthread.php?t=16470) and check out Gamers-Forum IRC (http://www.gamers-forum.com/showthread.php?t=13264)!

Mizel
02-09-2012, 08:41 AM
Welcome John. Privileged we could be the ones to break your gaming forum virginity! :)

Wow, going to a School of Medicine I’m surprised you have time for anything :P What kind of laptop did you get? And what type of games are you planning on getting?

See you around ^_^

Anubis
02-11-2012, 08:50 PM
Thanks for the reply, I'll take it all in stride...hopefully ;-)
Welcome to GF, Im also sure you will love us :D