PDA

View Full Version : Which is Worse, Superman 64 or Sonic 06?

takezokensai
05-27-2012, 12:25 PM
Superman 64, one of the most glitch-heavy games in the world.

Sonic 06, the horrible failure of the Sonic Series.
Which is worse?

Hyper_Reality
05-27-2012, 08:59 PM
Definitely Superman 64. I was a huge Sonic fan back in the Gamecube days, but the Sonic games for the Wii are crap. Therefor, I didn't have very high expectations for Sonic 06. It sucks, but I was expecting it to suck. Years ago, back when I first laid my eyes on Superman 64, I thought it would be awesome. Who wouldn't want to fly around and beat up baddies with unique super powers? I started playing and was dramatized for life. The first level is nothing but flying through rings with the most horrendous controls I have ever felt. The game only gets worse from there. You fly through rings, pick up cars, fly through rings, pick up cars... I don't even remember coming across my first enemy or any fighting scenes! I had high expectations for that game, and it was the biggest let-down of my gaming life.

thedeparted
05-27-2012, 09:05 PM
Ive heard good things about Wii Sonic games, specifically Colors and Rings

takezokensai
05-27-2012, 10:24 PM
Ive heard good things about Wii Sonic games, specifically Colors and Rings

1. Sonic 06 does not have anything to do with the wii.

2. Colors was much better, rings actually wasn't that good,

3. They were probably much better.

thedeparted
05-27-2012, 10:27 PM
1. Sonic 06 does not have anything to do with the wii.

2. Colors was much better, rings actually wasn't that good,

3. They were probably much better.

my post was in direct response to post #2 so dont get all listy with me i know people with power

Mordry
05-28-2012, 04:46 AM
Superman 64 is worse and is well worthy of the title: Worst game ever!